You're able to 'save' items for later in your saved items list for 30 days, so if you're browsing the website and aren't ready to buy anything straight away, you can 'save' the item in your saved items list ready for when you want to buy - and you can keep tabs on your must have items in the meantime.
Once an item is added to your saved items, you'll be able to see if an item has reduced in price since adding it to your saved items list, if the item is out of stock in your chosen color/size or if it's out of stock completely.
You'll even be able to see if the item is low in stock so you can snap it up before it goes out of stock.
The 'save for later' button is on each product page underneath the 'add to bag' (FULL VIEW PRODUCT) or at the top right corner with this symbol LOVE on each picture in browsing product page, you simply can click it to add it to saved items lists.
When you save an item for later, it'll be added to your 'saved items' list for 30 days.
After 30 days, the item will be removed from the list.
To view your saved items list, just click 'Saved Items' in the My Account menu at the top right side on any page of the website.
Please note, saving an item for later does not reserve the item for you - items placed in your saved items list can still be bought by other customers. Items can only be reserved for you for 60 minutes, once they're added to your shopping bag. If they stay in your shopping bag for longer than 60 minutes, they'll be automatically moved to your saved items list, where they will no longer be reserved for you.
Go to SAVED ITEMS page click here